Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 97 to 108 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Shanell Wood Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) Let me just say I absolutely love this hair..ok went to the shop today knowing how I wanted to get it curled, but the waves are so darn cute I had to leave it, so basically i just got it installed and it's so sexy..I will definitely be ordering again. great price,and customer care!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) Hello, we apologize for any inconveniences. We will definitely have rectified and fixed issue if we received an email from you but we did not receive an email or correspondence from you. We have very excellent customer service and reputation is important to us. We do not false advertise or misrepresent what we sell, sometimes there may be a mistake as no one is perfect, but we take full responsibility for our mistakes and fix issues once we are alerted about this. However, we did not get communication from you with regards to a different item being sent if not we would have exchanged it for correct part or issued a refund, thanks.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by Makini Leno Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) I ordered this wig and got something completely different from what was in the picture. On top of that, I wrote to this company asking about the issue and they have not responded or made any effort. I would not recommend this company due to the poor communication. If you can deal with poor communication, have money to waste, and like surprises, this may be your best bet. The wig I received was a full lace wig. I was actually very nice. The hair was soft, did not shed too much, and looked very natural. I have received a lot of compliments on the hair. If I had actually received the wig i ordered in the other picture, I would have been more content, but just because I received something other than what I ordered I give this a poor rating because this is False advertisement. Please contact me if you have any questions via youtube.com/JustKini

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Keisha Hill Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) This will be my next purchase. Still have not put my virgin deep.curly hair n yet, waiting for my trip. Will keep you guys posted about that hair.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Crystal Robinson Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) okay, i hadnt had a chance to post vid yet due to lack of time and mem card, but I will soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Naikeya hunter Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I'm in LOVE with this hair ! It's so soft and pretty . A little bit of shedding but nothing to serious tho . Great customer service :) ! Watch my review on this hair on YouTube . YouTube account -Tokyo_keya . Will be ordering from here again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by avianna uribe Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) i just got my hair today i love it cant wait to put it in i got the 12in its perfect =)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Doniqua Keith Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) My last comment was deleted and I'm not sure why. Maybe it's because the owner considers the issue "resolved" because he emailed me. I did find out why the hair had an awful smell and I'm in the process of fixing that now. I didn't get the lengths I asked for and I won't be able to put the hair in by my birthday :(. The only reason I continue to deal with this company is because of the customer service. Although I'm not satisfied and I'm disappointed that I won't be able to have my hair done by my birthday, I will say that the owner gets an A+ as far as for communication. This doesn't mean I'm ok with everything...it just means the owner isn't an a** hole and does express a sense of caring for his customers.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Tymika Hall Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) i just ordered my hair. wish i could have ordered before the weekend. i just hope its as pretty as it looks on the screen. I hope it gets straight although i think mostly all of it get straight with good flat irons. when i get my hair i will post a review.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Jasmine Williams Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I've had my hair for 2 months now and its still great, as long as you use great products, and take very good care of it it will last a long time! It sheds just a little bit, but so does your real hair so its expected! It curls great with my curling wand, and with my flexi rods.I dont like the way it looks straight but hey is curly hair.I will be ordering again soon because im obsessed with changing my hair every 3 months, but i will just make a wig out of my hair like i always do!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by CRYSTAL BARKLEY Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I used the 20 inch Malaysian hair and it was so beautiful!! It lasted 2 months and couldv'e lasted longer, but I wanted a change. What I liked most about it was it got wavy when wet, which gave it another pretty look!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by felicia phillips Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I have had my hair in for a lil over a month already it still comes to life when i wash it other then the shedding I still love the hair I will be trying brazilian or malayaian next .........best hair website ever #bogo

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 97 to 108 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image