Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 85 to 96 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by Makini Leno Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) I actually sent the company several e-mails and didn't receive a reply. I'm not saying that the product was bad or anything but the customer service could use so improving. By the way, this wig is very beautiful and looks very natural, but I've had it for about 1.5 months and unfortunately it is matting and getting tangled in the back. Which is ironic because part of the reason why I orded this wig was because it was claimed to be tangle free. If anyone has any recommendations on how to fix this problem, please let me know so I don't feel like I wasted my money. Thank you.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Jamie Holmes Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) Ok got my hair installed last night I love it will be ordering some more hair in the future and the buy one get free was worth it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by Kenley Woods Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g Trust me when i tell you that this hair is AMAZING!!!!!I ordered 3 packs of 22", and 2 packs of 24" Brazilian virgin body wave and used about 4 1/2 packs in 1 installation because it was a little thin which is normal for the length... It will be 1 month on tuesday that I have had it in my head and it is just as soft as it was the 1st week that I had it in. Co-washing the hair only makes the hair softer when you use the right conditioner ( I combined Moroccan argan with herbal Essenes hello hydration) and trust me it works well together...however I will be taking it out next week only because I want my hair fresh for my birthday so I ordered 2 26 inch and 2 24inches and I also have about a half of 22 inches left from my last purchase...I will be ordering from here for now on!!! But I will say that there are a few minor issues that I have had with the hair 1. It's a little thin 2. The ends we a bit dead 3. It sheds a little bit 3. Once you wash it the waves are gone but other then those things the quality is great and trust me, I know hair very well!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Jamie Holmes Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) I received my hair on yesterday it does not look like the picture on here but it does have a nice wave I will check back once I wash it. Product was delivered fast ordered it on Monday and got it on Saturday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by Soraya Pierson Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g Hi ladies! I just got my hair today! SO here's a little quick review of the hair, I don/t have it installed yet, but I will tomorrow. And I'll do a better review/update about the hair. The only thing I didn't really like about the hair is that it doesn't look how it does in the picture. The hair is still beautiful and flawless, but yeah, it/s not how it looks on the website. Video---_ http://youtu.be/UYnbsJbF084

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Lakosha Mitchell Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Order this hair I love it. My order took a week and a half to come. But customer service was great, they responded every time I emailed.I had to wash my hair, But after I washed my hair it was still so soft and no shedding. Video coming soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Nikea Scarbrough Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I purchased my hair in April and I love it! It doesn't shed much and holds a curl for days!! The hair is no longer virgin as I dyed it but it's still just as it was when I purchased it. I've washed it at least 6 times and it still has the body wave it originally came in. I wasn't sure if I'd purchase here again due to process time and my 3rd length being incorrect but this hair is worth it. I'll make sure to be concise in the notes section of ordering. Ladies if you haven't purchased here then you haven't lived lol it blends with my natural hair without a problem, I've even washed it and my natural and just twisted my hair with it and boom the bomb. My hair is 3C/4A natural so I was surprised. They will get my money from now on! Thanks HHW, you've changed my life.com haha

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by aarimis reed Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I ordered this hair last week, at first I was not too happy with the packaging it came in and the hair has a smell to it but after researching virgin remy hair online I realized u have to co-wash it first before installing it. This is my first time ordering hair online. After washing the hair with conditioner the hair came to life. I love it! I only ordered 2 bundle 14 inch. Next time I will try for 3 bundle with a longer length.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by sabrina anderson Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet i bought this hair on Monday. I can't wait to receive it im wearing it for my upcoming wedding in two weeks. i got 18in wanted longer but this is long enough for the style that i want to wear. will post a pic when i receive and install it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by Soraya Pierson Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g Hello Ladies! I just recently bought this hair ( like 20 minutes ago), and I'm very anxious to get it. As soon as I do receive the hair, I will post pictures before installment and after, letting you Ladies know how think or thin it is, and if addition hair is needed. I understand that most of the Brazilian hair has some sort of horrible odor? Hopefully this hair had very little to none. I'll keep you Ladies posted! (: Also! I will give a more accurate rating ( the starts rating ) after I receive the hair.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Sha CR Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I ordered this hair, the shipping was fast and the hair is great. I finally put it in my hair and I am soo in LOVE WITH MY HAIR!! It is buy far the best hair I have ever hair. I will say I wish I would have ordered 3 bags instead of 2. Iike for my hair to be extra full other than that I have no complaints.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Tymika Hall Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I love this hair it so soft and pretty. I just want a longer inch next time. I have 20. Excellent prices. ;))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 85 to 96 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image