Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 73 to 84 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Bridgette Miller Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I would like to know how many packs did you use, and who put your hair in, I am from Georgia and want to make sure someone put it in right

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by Teneasha Menzie Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet Purchased my hair friday it processed and shipped on tuesday and I had it on friday which was 3days the hair in my opinion was prettier until I co washed the smell wasnt that bad but the hair now that it is in my head is really soft and it flatirons really good also I have a small head my 200grams was enough to use a full head and I recieved 20" will be ordering again in a month!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Aurelia Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I received the BRAZILIAN REMY VIRGIN STRAIGHT WAVE in 16" and 14" and fell in love! The hair is beautiful in the package and in the head. After every shampoo it bounces back to its full beauty. After 2 installs, 3.5 months if wear and numerous washes I still love the hair and still get compliments. It blends well and holds a great curl, while looking amazing straightened! I am excited to order more because I will never shop at a store again!!! Check out my mini review at--_ http://youtu.be/Lp5Tdi-9pg8 _3 Aurelia

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Georgiauna Stalling Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) Hi, I purchased and installed my extensions about two months ago. The hair is still gorgeous. Of course, being a pretty internet savvy person, I was skeptical at first, but after viewing reviews on youtube I was sold. Still a little nervous, I stayed in contact with the customer service. They were very helpful and gave me the tracking number on the order. When my order arrived, I was so happy. So excited, that I had the hair installed that same afternoon. I couldn't wait! The quality was the best I'd ever had before. And trust me, I have gone through a ton of trial and error with hair extensions. Even now, there is barely any shedding. NO tangling. I purchased a color 1, and when I washed it, NO dye ran off, which has never happened to me before. I was so impressed. I write this review as I prepare to purchase from this wonderful site, yet again. This time I plan to order the Brazilian straight wavy in a 14 inch. About a month after I had my hair installed, I posted a youtube video review. I will share this link here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6X0UEPJwNW8 This site is incredible, and the hair is amazing. Thank you so much humanhairwefts.com. I recommend your site to my beautician and all of my friends looking into buying hair extensions.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by JANICE UGO-OGBONNA Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g I Ordered the Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g on Friday 25th May and it just came this morning even before i ordered it i sent Okeoma a series of emails (sorry for constantly bugging you) and he tried his best to respond as fast as he could, im getting married this weekend so i needed this hair asap i almost had a meltdown when on tuesday when the hair still had not been shipped but Okeoma reassured me that he would send it with overnight shipping which he did last night, although i havent installed it yet i can see how tangle free and gorgeous the hair is and there is little to no shedding it is amazing!!! Thank you Okeoma and sorry for the constant emails :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Stephene Brathwaite Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I have nothing but GOOD things to say about both this hair, AND the company. This was my first time purchasing hair online so I was naturally skeptical about it, but I made the right choice, hands down!! I know I bugged Okeoma with like 65 emails a day (lol) but I always got a prompt, helpful response. The price is unFREAKINGbeatable for this quality of hair. I bought three bundles, two 22in and one 20in. I've been getting compliments since I got it installed, which was about 3 weeks ago. Women stop me all the time to ask me where I got it from. All the girls at my job ask about it every damn day. I mightve written down the website for girls 100 times! Everyone in the shop where I got it installed was in awe at how beautiful it is! I'm trying to stop writing because no one wants to read a long review like this but I just can't stop! 3 weeks later and it still looks like day 1. I am so happy with my purchase and I WILL be ordering again, SOON, and OFTEN. =]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by mycheryl price Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I bought my hair around 4 months ago and i must say that it is holding up very well. I selected this hair after doing some research and watching a few videos on youtube. As many of you were a bit unsure about ordering hair blindly, i was in the same boat however im glad i did. as for the hair, it sheds very little, one of the bundles i received seemed to be dyed hair but after washing it with Awesome ph-balance shampoo it was much better.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) Hello we have replied to your inquiry about the purchase. The hair is 100g bundles which is 3.5oz. The store hair is measured different and is 115g equivalent to 4oz. Virgin hair is measured different and is smaller than store hair but the quality is different. As a result, we offer discounts on the 3rd bundle purchase. We have also emailed you the discount price and how to purchase the one pack. Please kindly let us know if received or you may check your spam mailbox. Thanks again for your business.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Jamilla Padgett Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I just recently purchased hair from this website. Usually when I buy a pack of hair from a hair store, 1 pack comes with 2 bundles. When I received my hair, I received 2 bundles. So am I going to be receiving another pack, or does the buy 1 get 1 free consist of buying 1 bundle and get the other bundle free? And if so, how do I go about buying a 3rd bundle if there isnt an option to buy just 1 pack? Confused customer.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) Hello your email was received fine. I have also forwarded you the email which we received from you and we replied you but never got any response from you about more details of the issue. And if you did not receive the loose curls, then it was a mistake from supplier end and we could have exchanged this for you, what most likely happened is you were sent the front lace wave design for the full lace wig. When we get complaints, we respond promptly to resolve issue because losing one customer means losing their family and friend's business so we understand the importance of customer service. To retain mosture, please apply extra virgin olive oil in the hair and leave it for 1-2hours before washing with shampoo, this replenishes moisture in the hair. Some other products that may help some in bringing back its lustre Frizz- Ease Shampoo and conditioner TRESemme Thermal Recovery Intense Repair and Rehydration Masque Neutrogena's Silk Touch leave in cream Also please do an ACV rinse to cleanse out the hair and this will increase longevity of hair, here is a video to help. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=27N55fTBijY Thank-
s for all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by Makini Leno Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) It is interesting that you say that you have not received any of my e-mails when I have sent them through your website under the "contact us" tab. I also sent a few through my e-mail address and didn't get a response. I used the care tips that are suggested on the page. By biggest concern is restoring moisture. Most places on the wig are fine except for the nape area. Would you happen to have any other suggestions? Also you have two completely different wigs listed under the brazilian full lace wig (deep waves). I thought I purchased the wig with loose curls, but received the other one instead. You may need to alter the picture, or just remove the picture of the product that doesn't correspond to the product. I do appreciate your response on these reviews, but I would've liked to see an e-mail. You can repond to me at makiniayana@aol.com thank you.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (Deep Curly) Hello, we responded to your first review and also reached out to you via your email which you used to make order on our website after the review but there was no response from you. Also, till date we have received no emails from you. Please make sure all emails are being sent to sales@humanhairwefts.com or humanhairwefts_1@yahoo.com. We take customer service very seriously because this is what makes or breaks a business and we try to ensure every customer gets best value for the money. For the tangling in the nape area you are having, please kindly look through our care tips for hair maintenance. Also please try to ensure non-alcoholic products or bleach is not used on hair as it may cause cuticle to dry out and tangle. Every hair we sell is cuticle aligned in the same direction which is remy quality and ensures minimal tangling. Please reach us at any of the emails we have provided above and also add those emails to your account contact list incase your email server is bouncing back messages from our emails. We are closed on the weekends. We are open Mondays-Thursdays from 10am-5pm and Fridays from 10am-4pm. Any emails received after close on fridays do not get replied till Mondays. If you do not get a response within this timeframe, it does not mean our customer service is awful, we are just closed on these days and will only get back to you the next business day. We are usually backed with emails on Monday but we do reply ALL customer emails from the previous days. Please bear with us if a reply takes longer than normal but we will most definitely reply your emails. Thanks and we very much appreciate your business.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 73 to 84 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image