Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by sabrina anderson Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet I just Love this hair everyone at my wedding loved my hair and how I wore it. My hairdresser love it and will be recommending it to his customer and I told a lot of my friends. I will be buying more hair very soon. Keep up the great work and shipping was very fast. And thank you for your quick response to my emails.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Courtney Brockman Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I am not happy at the moment bc I have ordered the Malaysian body wave on Tuesday June 26,12 and it is now june 28,12 and I have emailed the company 3-4 times bc I realized I may need a 3rd bag and I have a few questions no one has yet to reply and yes it's very frustrating bc I recieved a email when I first ordered the hair letting me kno my order number n that my Order was in process I really need someone to email me back ASAP thank you! Courtney.brockman@yahoo.com!!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Andrea Parham Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) If I order the virgin Indian straight wavy does it come on packs like the hair store because that's what I'm seeing in the pics and I thought this kind of hair doesn't come tied to the pack like hair stores?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Tierra Smith Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I will be installing my hair tomorrow and I'm praying it looks great... but as far as customer service I would say it good ...mostly every time I emailed them they did get back with me....the shipping was great I placed my order Thursday n received it Monday..now all I'm waiting to see is how the quality of the hair turn out....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by ashley moore Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet I SOo Luv this Hair i JuSs dyed it a GolD color at the tips i made a video on YouTube:: Humanhairwefts.com Best Cheap virgin Hair ever I Told slot of ppl bout this site an also recommended slot of my friends on Facebook Yu should condsider me promoting the hair on YouTube and Facebook by doing videos of my installs an contest to promote Yur bizzness Email me If Yur interested if Not ill buy the hair an still promote my new Hair Channel but over all i luv Humanhairwefts an this silky staight FABULOUS:))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Dominique Johnson Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Jus got home from wrk and received my hair luv it... only problem I Hv is I order a number #1 and this hair looks like a number 2.. but I guess its nothing a lil dye cant fix.. thanks HUMANHAIRWEFTS... I will definitely b ordering again.. oan the hair didn't Hv a bad smell like aliexpress hair does... so 5stars...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Dominique Johnson Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Hello I ordered the Brazilian remy virgin hair, on 6/21/12 and very excited to receive my hair it looks fye on the photo plus this is my 1st time purchasing hair online hope its a gud quality so I can order so more, seems to me u receive a better deal online than in stores... so once I receive my hair I'll do another review... my purchase currently still processing Jus tracked my order and it should b arriving soon.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Keisha Hill Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I finally but this hair and I love it, everyone thinks its my hair... That's how natural it look. I have given the website site to atleast 10 people and I just got my hair done on Thursday. A frizz control is much need because the hair can get frizzy.... I can wait to straighten this hair, which I will be doing in about 2 weeks. I will be ordering hair from this company again. Oh so far no Sheading or tangling. I may get a couple of stains when I'm running my fingers thru it when styling it in the morning, but that's it. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS HAIR....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Daiquan Robinson Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) This is an update review from my last review. When I first order the hair which was on a Monday I recieved it that following Saturday!!! Which was great!!!! The customer service is an A+ , humanhairwefts responds back quickly to the emails and answers every questions you may have! The packaging could have been better. I'm not a person who cares really about packaging but when I recieved my package it was open where the hair was showing and the hair came in one plastic bag that was tore up. And it really didn't bother me but it was just that "what if" it could have got damage thought. But the hair is absolutely beautiful, it soft, mines did not have a smell, and it was true to length(acutally I receive longer lengths ^_^) I could not stop running my fingers thought it! I test it out for a curl and it curled so beautifully! My 16inches bundles had a slight wave and curly pattern to it, not dramatic but it was there and I thought that was really pretty and it looks more like an African American hair texture. I sealed the wefts so right now I'm not experiencing any tangling or shedding. I washed the hair and let it air dry and it dried very quick to me ( about 6hrs) but I let it sit for a day. I just got finish making my 3/4 u part wig with this hair and I used all 3 bundles except for a little bitty tiny piece. I cut and style it some. The only issue Im having right now is that it doesn't seem to be taking heat very well. Like its not curling how I expect it should seems like it will go back straight but Dnt get me wrong it will curl. It may be my flatiron though. But it still beautiful. ^_^ overall this hair is gorgeous and everything I dream of it to be' customer service: A+ Shipping: A+ Packaging: C+ Hair : A+++++ I will be buying from Humanhairwefts again, the prices are amazing and the hair!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Tiffany Townsend Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) OMG!!! I ordered this hair friday and i received it today which is Wednesday. The customer service is a +20 very outstanding. The hair is very beautiful and i will have it installed friday! I definitely will buy all of my hair from here. Ladies they are a very great choice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Daiquan Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I just purchased this hair yesterday(06/11), before I purchased this hair I did look at the reviews on youtube and some reviews on here. I contacted humanhairwefts.com and he responded back to me quickly. I recieved it on my phone so I was able to respond back to him quickly and he also responded back shortly after. So as far as customer service I give it 5stars!!! He answer all the questions no matter how many you have and thats what I love. I order 1 pack of 16inch(getting another free) and also I got a 18inch at a discount. My order is still processing and this will be second day. He do say on the website that it takes 24-72hours to process so its not a big deal. I am ready to receive this hair. This is my first time purchasing virgin hair so I am hoping that it is in good quality and everything I dream of it to be. It looks very pretty in the picture so I am hoping it will look the same when it gets here. The only thing that I have a problem with is when I order the hair through paypal it said that I just made a payment to Depo Auto Parts and I do not understand why it said that but when I log on my account it said that the order was processing and I emailed him and he said that he received it and was processing. So hopefully everything works out right. Soon as I recieve the hair I will do another review!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Unique Tripplett Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I had the Indian Remy Virgin Body Wave in for almost 2 months and it still looks great! Although it doesn't look like the hair on the website its very loose/big waves then little waves, but its a soft and very thin texture. .I do recommend this hair

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image