Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 49 to 60 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Misha Banton Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) Just received my hair today. Looks great cant wait to get it installed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by oneil brookins Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I Ordered my hair on 6/30 and had req that it be sent over night.I recived my hair on the 7/3 and i love the hair its long nice and soft.will be bying more hair from the web site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Athena Sease Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I finally received my hair yesterday, I ordered the straight wavy 14 inches and I must say that I really love this hair the texture is great and it's soft. I will definitely be ordering more hair. Well I am on my way to get my hair installed I will give you guys an update later.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by vivian lewis Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Received my hair on thursday. I did an ombre on the ends and it came out very nice. The color lifted fast and did not lose the wave (ahh thank God) I will be installing hair on monday, cant wait!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by alicia mcgee Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) My cousin recommended me to this site she loves her hair. I have just put in my order and hope my experience will be good, im excited :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by kendra thomasson Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I'm an avid weave wearer and So far so good, i love this hair. Had it in for 6weeks no issues so far, havent really had any shedding besides the ordinary 2-3strands every now and then, no tangling or matting. Its been over 100degrees lately but hair is still holding up fine. I have recommended hair to a few coworkers because i get compliments and questions all the time. Customer service is good but shipping can improve although i received it in the 7 biz days timing I was told. I will definitely do business here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Hello we have replied your email yesterday also please kindly check your junkmail. We have given info on how to get hair exchanged. We have sent the wrong color if #1 and we apologize for the error and will have this issue fixed. Our color #1 hair has been dyed from virgin hair but it still retains its quality. We do not pass beauty store hair as virgin hair. The smell you may first receive is from dye because it is in #1 but when hair is cowashed and deep conditioned, the smell will rid off. When hair is used, this is what will determine quality difference from beauty store hair. Please check your spam/junkmail on how to return hair and we can get your complaint resolved.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Elodie Jean-Baptiste Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) So I ordered my hair last Monday and I receive it the following Monday. My hair look nothing like the picture. My opinion is that it looks and smells alot like beauty supply hair. I ordered a 1b and received a jet black # 1 hair. The inch of the hair look true to its promise but it came alone with a lot, I mean alot of shedding. Tangling not as bad as the shedding. I did email the owner and my complains I had yesterday when I received the hair which was around 5pm and today is Tuesday the following day and it's about to be 9 o clock and still not response. I either want my money back or some better hair. I had a hair appointment today but I had to cancell the appointment due to the dissapointing hair.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Imani Lightfoot Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I just got my hair today love it very soft! At first I thought this was a rip off but I'm truly impress! I can't wait to install the hair

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Tonika Johnson Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) i ordered 20" malaysian in May and it is great ive had my sew in for 2 months it was not alot of shedding customer service was good i get alot of compliments on my hair and i referred ALOT of pepole to this site!! im about to order the 26" malaysian now i hope is as good as the 20" i got!! ill let u guys know in a week or so :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Courtney Brockman Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Yes I would like to appogize for the inconvenience I was doing everything off my phone and my spam/junk mail wasn't coing through! I appreciate u messaging me back all times I have messages you! And I appreciate the discount price for 3rd bag this is my first time ordering hair off line so I was a Lil sceptical at first that's all but u guys are very patient and nice and thanks again! For your help!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Hello Courtney, we have replied all your emails about shipping and also pricing for an extra bundle. I realized you might not be receiving our emails because you sent the same email over again. Please kindly check your spam/junkmail as sometimes mail servers will filter our mail. Please reply us if you will need 3rd pack and we will arrange for this and ship out thanks and sorry for all inconveniences.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 49 to 60 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image