Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Nashay Lewis Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) got my hair fast in 3days. i love it. will definitely shop here again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) Hello Rachel, we have replied both of your emails, please kindly check your junkmail as some mail servers will filter our emails as spam. Please let us know how we can help, thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Rachel Dedeaux Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) I got my hair in the mail the next day. I LOVE how it feels. I emailed the company about the 3rd pack twice still no answer. I would love for someone to email me back so I can get the hair enstalled!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by charde milton Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) purchased the malaysian straight and i love this hair..it holds a curl for days, no shedding but i sealed my wefts like always...i have had expensive hair and this hair holds upto that standard...i was skeptical at first cause i havent heard of the site before but saw a couple of youtube videos and reviews and decided to try them...not a regret at all

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Ikea Mullen Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) This site is a life saver. Cheapest hair I have found with the best quality. Never again will I waste my money in beauty store bullcrap, had to take down my bobbi boss, the tangling was ridiculous. I have not had any tangling with this hair, installed for almost two weeks. I am satisfied with the service and hair and I have referred my homegirls.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Deanca Gilbert Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Very good hair for the money and very good people. They are local to me so i picked mine up in Atlanta. Got the malaysian in loose wave but they dont have it listed on the site. Hair is a little coarse and matches my hair texture very well, blending is very perfect. They gave me a weft sealer so i sealed my wefts and no shedding and no tangles either. I will be doing a video once i can make out time between summer school and work. A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Tameka Braithwaite Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) This is my 3rd order with this company, delivery was a little slower, took 6days but no complaints over here, good hair as always. Will recommend but do better on shipping which is why i gave 4stars

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Hello Dhyan, I do not show an order for you from march, please kindly provide us the order number. We should have been notified once hair was received if you did a run-through and experienced excessive shedding. We also do a finger run-through of all wefts for excessive shedding before shipping. If the weft is cut or sewn through by your stylist, then it will increase shedding. When sealing wefts, please use strong bonding chemical like the weft sealer we sell or fray check, and both sides of the weft should be sealed and allowed to properly dry which could take upto 1day in the case of fray check. Also all our hair is cuticle aligned and they all flow in the same direction to prevent tangling. You can also have your stylist check this hair to verify this, they can use a scoping device to view the hair to verify the cuticles are aligned in the same direction. Tangling can be caused by different factors which could range from the products used on the hair to any bleach used on the hair, thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Dhyan Dennis Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I purchased this hair on March 27th after falling in love with the pictures on the web-site. This wasn't my first weave, but I was looking for a site which carried longer hair and also has the buy 1 get 1 free promotion. So I bought 1 pack of 24" and another pack of 20" hair, and waited with great anticipation. I recived my hair shortly after my purchase and again fell in love with it. I started to notice that the hair had minor shedding as I ran my fingers through it. Wanting to preserve my investment, I sealed my weft, and everyhting was fine. After my first wash, however, I started to notice that my hair shed more and more. After 2 months, I lost a lot of the original thickness; it began to tangle and become unmanageable. Recently, the tracks to the crown and nape began to dread. My hair went from 24" to 18" and continues to shed on a daily basis. I am not staisfied with the quality of this product. The cuticles are not facing the same direction as stated in the prodcut description, and to me, I feel that I wasted $354 on a false product.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Tonika Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) I hit my hair today just like they said I would!!!!! Im soooo happy the hair is great as usual! Thanks HHW I love this site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Imani Lightfoot Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Hey I wanted to know how do I let you guys know if I want my hair processed?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Tonika Johnson Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) I am suppose to have my hair delivered tommorrow I have been emailing to confirm my delivery they said they were overnighting it I hope they did stand by there word I haven't got an emai back I'll let u guys know what happens tomorrow

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image