Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Jenae Chatham Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I ordered the Brazilian straight 10". It was true to length. I ordered a #2. It is virgin hair so it is a natural 2. It looks like a 1b. The company offered to exchange for a lighter color. I choose to keep it and dye the hair the color I want it. It is my first virgin hair purchase. It is the most beautiful hair I have ever seen. My hair stylist loved it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Didi Okereke Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Hi, I bought the Brazilian human hair(straight) this time last year and I do not regret doing so. The hair is soft silky and can easily be thought to be my hair :D. I have just order for the Brazilian wavy and fully lace wig. I recommend this site to anyone who wants to buy humanhair extensions. 1 try will keep you coming back, trust me ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Maurine Jones Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I love this site. This is the best value for the money, I received two bundles as advertised and this hair is very soft and does not tangle. I sealed my wefts so I haven't experienced any shedding. It holds curls very good and I'm hoping to dye it auburn red in two weeks and update. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Danielle Pender Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Hi :) I ordered my hair Tuesday 08/28/2012 and received it Friday 08/31/2012. I am very pleased with this hair and the shipping time also. The hair is VERY soft, with a nice body wave. I will definitely order more hair from this website. I would recommend this site to anyone looking to purchase hair.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by Roxxi Jackson Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g I wanted to wait a few weeks before giving this review... The hair is amazing and light I used almost all 3 bundles and that was enough for me I sew my tracks on to a wig cap then sew the wig cap on to my 6 or 7 braids underneath..oh just make sure u cowash the hair which u should do with any hair u get it...I let my bundles sit in th sink for at least 3hrs of soaking before installing and let it air dry.... The curls come right back no need for heat unless you want to straighten it... The hair is light and needs hardly any product so don't saturate it with too much product it does shed but bare minimum I mean our own hair sheds but with weft sealer none will come out prolly.. I wash and air dry and go .. Girlllll this hair is the truth if u do like big and full hair then order an additional pk but I like mine to look natural like it can be mine lol ... Again best deal I Have found in years and will be buying from Hair wefts again I'm thinking about dying the ends I let u you how that turns out ... Wish I could upload a pic to show you .. Don't take my word for it Oder for yourself hope my review is helpful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by Roxxi Jackson Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g I wanted to wait a few weeks before giving this review... The hair is amazing and light I used almost all 3 bundles and that was enough for me I sew my tracks on to a wig cap then sew the wig cap on to my 6 or 7 braids underneath..oh just make sure u cowash the hair which u should do with any hair u get it...I let my bundles sit in th sink for at least 3hrs of soaking before installing and let it air dry.... The curls come right back no need for heat unless you want to straighten it... The hair is light and needs hardly any product so don't saturate it with too much product it does shed but bare minimum I mean our own hair sheds but with weft sealer none will come out prolly.. I wash and air dry and go .. Girlllll this hair is the truth if u do like big and full hair then order an additional pk but I like mine to look natural like it can be mine lol ... Again best deal I Have found in years and will be buying from Hair wefts again I'm thinking about dying the ends I let u you how that turns out ... Wish I could upload a pic to show you .. Don't take my word for it Oder for yourself hope my review is helpful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Tabatha Boyd Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Order the hair weds got it saturday. Ordered the indian boyd wave in a 16inch . As promised bought one bundle got the second one. True to length , soft , tangle free (so far) . But i did notice a lot of shedding while running my fingers through it. I expect shedding because all hair shed but it was quit a bit. I plan on sealing my wefts tomorrow so i hope that helps i have high hopes with this hair hope it dont let me down

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Shannon Daniel Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I just got my hair yesterday and its beautiful! The shipping was so fast and the price is excellent. I will never buy packaged hair out of the store again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Brittany Johnson Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I love the hair. Its beautiful, blends well, and is super soft. The waves are amazing, especially after braiding. Its full and thick but still easy to maintain. I would recommend this to anyone, and the price isnt bad either. I have a youtube review here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dbB4eNxqGyQ&feat-
ure=plcp

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Front Lace Wig (Body Wave) by Jessica Traore Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Front Lace Wig (Body Wave) Just received my hair, the buy one get one deal is legit, received my 2 bundles though i may need a 3rd. The hair feels very good, cowashed and only 2 strands of shedding so far, I will be installing this weekend and will give updates.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Rene Brodie Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I just want to say that I absolutely love this hair!!! I purchased the hair on August 9,and received it on August 11th. The hair is very soft in texture and doesnt have many tangles. I did co-wash the hair and I must say out of three bundles of hair, it shed only 2 strands of hair, and I even blow dried it and still no shedding Im very happy. Now once I receive my weft sealer I can get it installed in my hair!!!! Very Happy Customer!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by Kimberly Flagler Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) I received my hair in three days which was great but I was mad because it was the wrong color...it sheds easily and it smelled weird when I got it. Customer service was great but don't care much for the product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image