Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 13 to 24 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Kathleen Reese Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color I ordered this brazilian body wave hair (14 inches)last year, and I currently have it installed. The hair was great when I first received it, and was worth the price! I installed it many times, and even made a 3/4 wig out of it. It rarely shed, and has started to tangle a little (after more than a year of rough treatment). I highly recommend it, and I am buying more. I also made a youtube video on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by ashley jackson Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color Well I'm a a little late but Happy 1 Year Anniversary! I would really like to thank you and your company. We have been doing business a little over a year now and I can say I truly have no complaints you provide a great product and you stand behind every sale and want your customers happy which is the main reason why you are the only company's hair I supply at my salon. Again Thanks so much for your quality products and great customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Natasha White Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I absolutely loved this hair! I originally purchased 3 bundles and used 1for brading. I went to the beach, 2 states and an amusement park and it stayed gorgeous! 6 months and 2 installs later i have it and plan to use it again. The key is the care. I used dove intensive repair shampoo and conditioner once a week, used a t-shirt to scrunch dry, dove flexible hold mousse when wet and 2 pumps style and care serum once it was done air dryng. Never tangled and i only finger combed it! Amazing and worth it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) 300g by tameka chelouet Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) 300g I purchased this hair 12/14/12 and i received it on 12/22/12 and i just love this hair!!!!I only have one suggestion before you cut the weft please make sure that you seal your wefts because I didnt and she is shedding.But overall Iam very satisfied with my purchase and I will be purchasing more pieces soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) by Letecia Jones Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) I got the Indian Remy wavy hair. I got my hair within 5 business days and it looked like regular hair nothing special. I installed it and it never tangeled. It did shed but not a whole lot. I did seal my wefts so that must of helped. I had it in for 3 months then took it out after 2 installs. The hair still looks good and I will wear it again. Also I did bleach it and dye it! I just ordered some straight hair from the website hopefully I love it just as much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Edna Kyerematen Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) this hair is amazing i have had it in and out of my hair for over 6 months and it hasnt failed me. it doesnt shed i first got 16 and now i am going to get it in 18 inches.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Tajada McEastland Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color I order the Brazilian Body wave and I absolutely love this hair its true to length and has so much body in it!!!!!! Shipping was amazing and this is my third purchase from the company and I highly recommend them2 America!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g by Rena Bush Williams Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Curly) - 22in Three Packs 300g I liked the hair initially, giving me the thick curly headed look of my imagination,now I love it. The hair looks more natural with wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Jessica Hickman Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I ordered this hair November 3rd. I received it November 12. I love this hair. The waves are nice. I cant wait to get my sew in next week. I will definitely order from this site again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by takisha howard Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I love this hair site. I ordered Brazilian Remy straight in July and got my hair 3 days later and the hair is great. I love how many ways to style it and I love this company so professional. I just ordered this Brazilian Remy Virgin(straight wave) and I know its going to look good cant wait.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by Nikki Jamison Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet This is my second time ordering this hair. Received in a timely manner this time, however the tracks are thinner than what I previously received. I have a small head and never use 2 full packs of hair. This hair is very soft and managable but looks like I may need a 3rd pack.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by takisha howard Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet received my hair two days after i received it and i had my in for over 2 1/2 months. I loved this hair and im ordering more today. I cant beleive all the styles I have done with it,cant wait for my next order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 13 to 24 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image