Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 145 to 156 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) by Dwan Brooks Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) I orders my hair Thursday and got it Monday. Tht was really quick. I love the texture of this hair. This is my website for life. The only thing I didn't like input the hair is the smell. Other than that. This is an A O K site

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Ashley Jordan Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Was not sure if I should buy online but,Just got hair today. I loooooove it. Will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Front Lace Wig (Deep Curly) by shanekwa mccrea Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Front Lace Wig (Deep Curly) oKAY SO I WAS SCARED TO PURCHASE THE LACE FRONT AT FIRST!! I JUST ORDER IT TONIGHT.. LOOKING TO GET IT SOMETIME NEXT WEEK BEFORE FRIDAY.. I LOOK ST UTUBE VIDEOS AND THEY WERE GREAT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) by Lamelia Winston Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) I was soooo skeptical about purchasing hair off this site, but I received both packs today and the hair is GREAT! :) would definitely order here again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Marie Jobe Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Oh yes dear I order 1pack n receive 2packs n the hair is off the chart

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by alexandria rooks Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I just bought this hair in16 inches in a color 1b.... i also order a third pack in 14 inch i like how they give you a discount on third pack... my order should be her next week...week of feb 28th...the prices are affordable. hopefully this hair is good hair i will let everybody know...i will post a video on my youtube channelhttp://www.youtube.com/user/MsFanita93/videos

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Shanez Young Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Will I actually get 2 bundles ? I hope so !! I cant wait til it comes !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Kinky Straight) by Falina Laron Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Kinky Straight) I got the bresilienne straight wave about 4 wks ago....I LOVE THIS HAIR!!!! .shipping was fast, hair is soo soft, no tangles, easy to install and maintain...will order again....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Kinky Straight) by CHARIA CARTER Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Kinky Straight) Hair was great, soft and natural looking. Blends well with my hair. Curls great. No shading. Will order again!!! Shipping was fast. Received it in 3 days of ordering and that included weekend days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) by Bernadette Belonston Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2011
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) I just purchased my hair today and anybody give me an estimate to when they think i will receive my hair or can anybody tell me how long it took them to receive theirs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) by Sabrina pittman Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) Hello I just ordered compare to all the hair I ever brought I hope this is the one and the last time getting cheap hair this seems like excellent quality for the money I can't wait to receive it and look FABULOUS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) by Suzette Sinclair Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) I was very pleased with my purchase. The hair is soft and no shedding.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 145 to 156 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image