Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 133 to 144 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Human Front Lace Wig (Body Wave) by Adriana Coleman Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Human Front Lace Wig (Body Wave) I ordered the hair on Wednesday and received it today on a Thursday! This is my first time with virgin hair and so far, so good. Its Soft and manageable For now. Can't wait for the actual install!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Doniqua Keith Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I just received my hair today. I was shocked that it came so fast because I just ordered it Wednesday and it hasn't even been a whole week yet. The hair is nice and soft and I love it! I will be putting it in this weekend but as far as I can tell it will look gorgeous. I'm very pleased with the hair and customer service. I emailed the owner with a few questions and they emailed me right back within hours. I'll be honest I was skeptical about buying from an online site I never heard of before, but everything worked out great. I will definitely be buying from here again. By far the cheapest hair with the best quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Human Front Lace Wig (Body Wave) by Debra Morgan Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Human Front Lace Wig (Body Wave) I have just got my first lace front and my head is a little small but I love it I will be sewing it on my head so I don't have to take it off and on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - one 20in one 22in 8oz by keonna dumas Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - one 20in one 22in 8oz i just purchase the hair cant wait til it gets here from all the reviews i read the hair seems so great im so excited and the price was really cheap

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by felicia phillips Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) Omg I love my hair so soft and like no other this is my new hair spot I _3 the buy 1 get 1 even more the hair was better then I could ask for good customer service and fast

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet by Natasha Phillips Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair(Silky Straight) - Wavy when Wet Just received my hair today and I love the way it feels!!!! Putting it on tomorrow and will write another review of how it looks!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) by Isabelle Weldon Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) just received my hair yesterday :-) i love love love this hair its so soft and blends perfectly with my hair. i am definitely going to buy from this site again. I RECOMMEND

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Andria Ingram Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I absolutely love this hair, i'm so glad i decided to get this hair, this site beats going to the hair store anyday. I will definitely be getting my hair from here from now on; really hit the jackpot with this one. I will be referring many of my friends and family to this site!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by katrina jordan Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I finally got my hair and I love it. It is beautiful, I will definitely order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Ericka Simmons Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I order the brazilian body wave for the first time a week ago, and I love it! The shipping took longer than I expected , but it was well worth it. The hair is soft and manageable, a little shedding but not much! Customer service is 2 thumbs up, they will always get service from me!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by alexandria rooks Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) i recieved my hair about a day ago an i love it. its soo soft and beauty and just so amazing i i will order from them agian i did a review on the hair check it out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4r-mpHzwnvE&featur-
e=plcp&context=C3f9502bUDOEgsToPDskLigDVKyqgM0sBAopHLc78-
K

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Candice Loper Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I was very skeptical at first to order from an unknown site but I appreciated the prices and the professional appearance of the site. I sent an email and received a response back within minutes. I placed an order, received an order #, and was able to follow up with the company to find out what my tracking number was. I ordered on 2/22 and received my hair on 2/27 and I LOVE IT!!! The quality of the hair is impeccable! I plan to recommend this site to everyone who I know that loves Virgin hair.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 133 to 144 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image