Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 121 to 132 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Body Wave 2) - 3x26inch by Shalonda Calloway Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Body Wave 2) - 3x26inch Just purchased my hair today after reviewing the site and debating for about a month. I know this is EXTREMELY risky since I'm making a blind purchase but my hopes are they will send me some quality hair to add to my current install! Will give an update once the hair arrives. So far, good customer service though... ;)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Princess Ohiagu Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) For updates on this hair and website! follow me on twitter @Iwearthecrownn , I would gladly answer any questions you have about the hair!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Princess Ohiagu Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) This website has great customer service! They respond so quickly, I'm receiving my hair on monday I hope its what I expected.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Khassie Patterson Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I had realized that I needed longer lengths,now that I have got my longer lengths I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my hair now!! I will most def. be ordering again. THANKS! The customer service is WONDERFUL!! I will recommend this hair to everybody.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by katrina jordan Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I received my hair two weeks ago. I received it in a week. I realized that I needed an extra pack, so I emailed the owner. Great customer service, I was able to get my third pack at a great price. I cant wait to receive my next bundle. I must say they have the best customer service around.Excellent, excellent, excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by amber byrd Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I was afraid to order from this site, it seemed to good to be true. The owner responded quickly to all my emails and concerns. The only issue is that my hair arrived from China which made me question authenticity and I'm not sure why there is color options. When it arrived, it came in a black plastic hair store bag with a hole in it. I think that since the service is so great, it would be a plus to receive something that appeared promising. I'm installing my hair tomorrow and plan to post a video via youtube. I'll tell you all about it week to week.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (L-109) by Briana Neal Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Human Full Lace Wig (L-109) This has to be the prettiest wig I have ever worn. Well worth the money! I ordered this wig in the 24 inch length. The hair is so soft and pretty. It was shipped fast and was carefully packaged! I won't get the easy communication as well! I will definitely shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Felandra Guzman Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I received my hair today and love it. The Customer Service on this website is fabulous. Shipment came really fast. I will buy from them again. Hair is gorgeous.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) by Reponda James Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight Wave) I receive my hair today and put it in it is so soft ,I so love this hair I will be ordering again from this web site no more cheap hair thank you thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Jasmine Williams Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I got my hair Monday and its so soft. I love it, there is NO shedding at all, was skeptical about ordering but not anymore i will recommend this website to all my family, friends and enemies. Will continue to purchase hair for myself. I will be posting pictures up on my Facebook if yall want to see the hair and what i do to it www.facebook.com/desha.rosales

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by jaliyah santos Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I just received my hair n i LOVEVIT!! the hair is beautiful n soft. Great hair for grest prices..im definately coming back n sending others as well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Crystal Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) This is by far the BEST hair Ive ever purchased!!!!!! I've purchased expensive brands in the past that did NOT live up to it's price. I dont work for the company, this is NOT a fake review. Like everyone else, I was VERY skeptical of purchasing hair for a deal like this online, but it's legit. The hair is soft, doesnt tangle, and barely sheds. The packs are not skimpy and u cant beat the BOGO free. I'm going to post a vid soon, as soon as i can figure out how to hook the vid up. Look me at at lykcand1 on youtube.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 121 to 132 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image