Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 109 to 120 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Keosha Middleton Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I ordered this hair my first time on the website and I LOVED IT. i used 3 packs to have a full head but i got sooooo many compliments on this hair. im trying the brazilian hair next.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Keisha Hill Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) Ok everyone I just received my hair and I am loving it. It is very soft and the curl is lovely. The ends of the hair looks brittle like, but once you co wash the hair it will be good. The hair has a smell to it which will die down once you co wash the hair. I got this in 18in which I think will be good but I'm kind of wishing that I got the 20in. I can't wait to have this hair installed. I got the hair for a trip this coming June to Jamaica. I will come back and do another review once I have the hair installed. Happy Costumers so far.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Anika Hibbert Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) This hair will be my next choice to purchase! depending on how much I LOVE the deep curly Indian hair.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Anika Hibbert Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I purchased this hair a day ago in 22in, although it hasn't been shipped out yet I'm very anxious to get it. I'll keep you updated ladies as soon as I get it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by jennifer ware Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) I ordered this hair in an 18'....I received my order in 2 days..Love love the hair.....It is very soft and very little shedding..I will definately order again.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) by Kenley Woods Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) I ordered the 3 packs of 22" Brazilian body wave on April 4th and just received it today so the receiving time is really 3 days and I'm not counting the weekend (Friday and Sunday being holidays) but the hair is really really pretty and soft but I ordered the color 1 and I got some natural brown so I'm going to have to dye it and also it's super thin so I just ordered 2 more packs of 24"...I just hope that me coloring and washing it doesn't mess with the texture.can't wait to get it done!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) by HumanHairWefts Customer Service Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Wave) Hello Ladies, we have received the complaints about processing time and shipping. None of the reviews on the website are fake, everything is real by customers who purchased and received from us. Most of the complaints are orders that have been shipped out, we are yet to update tracking numbers which will be done by tomorrow. We are not open over the weekends so we do not reply to messages between fridays(after 6pm CT) till sundays. Orders generally process within 24-72 business hours and ships in 3-5business days although sometimes may take shorter time to deliver as in some cases of some customers. Other orders like custom colors or textures could take upto 1-3weeks. Sometimes, some orders may be out of stock and will also take upto 10-14business days to deliver and we notify customers about this. Our processing time may take 1-3business days because we have to do fraud checks before we charge and ship orders as there is a lot of fraud out there and we do this to protect our customers and ourselves. Please always allow ample time for delivery when making orders. Also email us about your orders and we promptly reply on weekdays. The review section helps us judge how well we are doing and the quality of our product. We treat every complaint on here with seriousness since we have a name and business reputation to maintain and we remove negative reviews after every complaint has been resolved to customer's full satisfaction. We are not scammers and recognize you expect quality product and service for your hard earned money. We will do our best to send out quality product within reasonable timeframe. Your orders have shipped out and delivery should be done within this new week. Please kindly come back and leave reviews based on actual product. Look for emails with your tracking numbers within 24hours, thanks for all your business.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Shante Anderson Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color I have the Brazilian body wave. Ive had the hair for a month and a half. I love the hair.But it does shed. Nuthing.excessive but there is shedding. I will order frm the site again

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Candace Fogle Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color Okay, everyone seems to be writing their reveiw when they received the hair, but no one is stating how the hair holds up. 1 month, 2 month or better reviews would be greatly appreciated :-). I got my hair and of course its beautiful, but need some info on long term as I've only worn it for a week.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Body Wave 2) - 3x26inch by Yolanda Anderson Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Body Wave 2) - 3x26inch I just got my Indian Remy "Ripple Deep" Wet & Wavy put in today . I absolutely love this hair and highly recommend it to everyone !! I got it in the 14in length and it is plenty long, very soft and natural looking . I can't wait to wet it and see my waves !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Body Wave 2) - 3x26inch by Shalonda Calloway Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Body Wave 2) - 3x26inch Ok so, I received my hair yesterday, which was 3/29 & I ordered 3/26!!! Talk about quick shipping! The only thing quicker than the shipping was the responses to all of my questions! Regardless of how many emails I sent, I always got a response by the end of the day. So that's what made me feel more comfortable about ordering. The hair is wonderful, I'm actually quite surprised! I ordered 26in but the hair was about 30inch long!!! I wanted to wait until I dyed & washed the hair to see how it would behave because I dyed it jet black. The hair not only took the color well, but also maintained its curl pattern. I did experience minor shedding during the wash, but that's normal because the hair is new, nothing major at all. I'm placing my order for the Brazilian body wave now so I'm hoping that my future experiences are as great as this one was! If I can figure out the Youtube thing, I will leave a review on this hair because I did take a few initial pictures.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Lori-Ann Williams Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color Ordered this set which comes with 2pks - 14 inches. I got the hair yesterday and I was really impressed with the quality, minimal shedding. I also decided I wanted a little more length, so went and ordered a pk of 16'' for the bk and am now waiting. Hoping for a speedy delivery like the first order, so I can have my hair installed.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 109 to 120 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image