Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 175 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin (Straight) by smo jo Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin (Straight) Great quality hair for the price I paid and fast delivery. No tangles or shedding so far

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin (Straight) by Precious Cooper Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin (Straight) I ordered Brazilian Remy (straight) and I have not had ONE complaint since my purchase back in August 2013. It's almost been a year and my hair STILL LOOKS GORGEOUS!! I mean absolutely GORGEOUS! I have experienced NO TANGLING NOR SHEDDING for 7 months straight. I've dyed this hair twice, curled, flat ironed, Ive done just about everything to this hair and it still remains beautiful. Doesn't look like its about 7 months old I get compliments everyday! VERY MUCH PLEASED (and will order more!!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin (Natural Straight) 300g by Sydney Watkins Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin (Natural Straight) 300g I loved this hair great product and now buying agian and would Recommend this hair to any woman looking for a great blend with there hair and a long lasting look

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin (Body Wave) by Candice Daniels Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin (Body Wave) Best hair i ever had! minimal shedding, i washed it numerous times and it still had the same texture, Peruvian hair blends wonderful with my hair. i will be purchasing from this site again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin (Straight) by Kamieo Le'Trice Lewis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin (Straight) Ordered this Hair in September of 2012 and I loved it! I've installed it third different times (The last time I used dye and did the Ombre effect). I just took the hair out a few weeks ago so I wore it for a total of 8 months (only taking it out in between installations). I did the buy one get one option and it was very true! I order one pack and got another for free. I also ordered the weft sealer and trust me...IT WORKS! My hair only shedded slightly after 8 months and three instillations. This hair is wonderful and I will be ordering again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Kathleen Reese Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color I ordered this brazilian body wave hair (14 inches)last year, and I currently have it installed. The hair was great when I first received it, and was worth the price! I installed it many times, and even made a 3/4 wig out of it. It rarely shed, and has started to tangle a little (after more than a year of rough treatment). I highly recommend it, and I am buying more. I also made a youtube video on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by ashley jackson Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color Well I'm a a little late but Happy 1 Year Anniversary! I would really like to thank you and your company. We have been doing business a little over a year now and I can say I truly have no complaints you provide a great product and you stand behind every sale and want your customers happy which is the main reason why you are the only company's hair I supply at my salon. Again Thanks so much for your quality products and great customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Deep Curly) by Natasha White Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Deep Curly) I absolutely loved this hair! I originally purchased 3 bundles and used 1for brading. I went to the beach, 2 states and an amusement park and it stayed gorgeous! 6 months and 2 installs later i have it and plan to use it again. The key is the care. I used dove intensive repair shampoo and conditioner once a week, used a t-shirt to scrunch dry, dove flexible hold mousse when wet and 2 pumps style and care serum once it was done air dryng. Never tangled and i only finger combed it! Amazing and worth it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin (Loose Wave) - 1x18 1x20 1x22 300g by Tayler Williams Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin (Loose Wave) - 1x18 1x20 1x22 300g Hi Y'all . Ok , so to start off , I purchased this hair like a week ago and got it the next week . I really didn't like the fact that it took so long (well in my opinion , lol) .When I got the hair it had a smell to it , but I did wash the hair. && OMG it is GORGEOUS ! ...NOWW the hair looks NOTHING like the picture located to the right ! LOL! But I can honestly say this hair is the REAL DEAL . I haven't installed the hair yet . But I can already tell it's the real deal though ! The hair is really wavy , but not way too wavy (like , just enough) . I can't wait to put the hair in && let y'all know how it looks ! (: - Thank Youu Okeoma ❤

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin (Loose Wave) - 1x18 1x20 1x22 300g by amanda williams Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin (Loose Wave) - 1x18 1x20 1x22 300g This hair is so amazing it looks so natural it is soft and beautiful i am definitely happy with my purchase and recommend it! the only thing i would say bad about it is it has a smell so make sure to wash it before install and the shipping took a while and had complications with them, but besides that i love the hair it is A+ and i have got so many compliments with this hair. i will definitely purchase from them again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin (Body Wave) - 1x14 1x16 1x18 300g by clarisss harris Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin (Body Wave) - 1x14 1x16 1x18 300g I purchased this hair about 6 months ago. I received thehair in 3 days. the hair feels good and even looks better. I have paid double what I paid for what I paid for this hair for the Indian remy they sell in the store in the blue box and it was not as good. This hair doesn't matt and has barely start to shed minimally when combing out after six months. Over 20 of my friends,and family now use this sight. The only bad thing was the hair was slightly damp when I got it giving it a funny smell. when I washed it the smell went away.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin (Body Wave) 300g by tameka chelouet Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin (Body Wave) 300g I purchased this hair 12/14/12 and i received it on 12/22/12 and i just love this hair!!!!I only have one suggestion before you cut the weft please make sure that you seal your wefts because I didnt and she is shedding.But overall Iam very satisfied with my purchase and I will be purchasing more pieces soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 175 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image