Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 159 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) 400g by andrea hannibal Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) 400g The best hair I ever had. I'm writing this review so late. The hair sets the bar to which i will always compare hair to. I wore this hair for over a year, and it still looked good. SOOOO thick..all the way to the end. AND I GOT A 28 INCH,unheard of quality. Im ordering it again for Friends..its that good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) by andrea hannibal Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
humanhairwefts.com custom image Malaysian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) This is awesome hair, my client said BEST hair she has ever touched!!That says it all. I received it in less than 5 days, I cannot say enough good things about the quality of this hair and the integrity of this seller. Customer for life!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) 400g by Felicia Thomas Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) 400g This is hair is awesome! I've had this hair since the beginning of last year and it is still in good condition. I'd recommend people to buy from this hair page because of the good quality and price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) 400g by Anita Morris Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Loose Wave) 400g I love this hair.I brought it for my daughters prom last year.The hair is beautiful.It has been 11 months and hair is not as wavy,but it looks good.She had 26 inches,now it is probably 18.I would recommend this hair.We have shopped here for the last 3 years.the owner is really nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Corvina Hollingsworth Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) When I say this IS THE BEST HAIR I EVER RECIEVED!! So far so good. It was no smell. It was so soft , package greatly! And the deliver PPl were very pleasant. They knew my name as if they knew me. The bundles are great and the length is true! I order 22 inches and it's true with buy one get one free. You reAlly do get one free! It's true to color. And so far so good. I can't wait to install! And when I install it I will be writing another review. And by the way my hair came in a week! No longer. I love it. Thank you!! I will be ordering again!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by smo jo Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Great quality hair for the price I paid and fast delivery. No tangles or shedding so far

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Precious Cooper Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I ordered Brazilian Remy (straight) and I have not had ONE complaint since my purchase back in August 2013. It's almost been a year and my hair STILL LOOKS GORGEOUS!! I mean absolutely GORGEOUS! I have experienced NO TANGLING NOR SHEDDING for 7 months straight. I've dyed this hair twice, curled, flat ironed, Ive done just about everything to this hair and it still remains beautiful. Doesn't look like its about 7 months old I get compliments everyday! VERY MUCH PLEASED (and will order more!!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) 300g by Sydney Watkins Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) 300g I loved this hair great product and now buying agian and would Recommend this hair to any woman looking for a great blend with there hair and a long lasting look

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Candice Daniels Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Best hair i ever had! minimal shedding, i washed it numerous times and it still had the same texture, Peruvian hair blends wonderful with my hair. i will be purchasing from this site again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Kamieo Le'Trice Lewis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Ordered this Hair in September of 2012 and I loved it! I've installed it third different times (The last time I used dye and did the Ombre effect). I just took the hair out a few weeks ago so I wore it for a total of 8 months (only taking it out in between installations). I did the buy one get one option and it was very true! I order one pack and got another for free. I also ordered the weft sealer and trust me...IT WORKS! My hair only shedded slightly after 8 months and three instillations. This hair is wonderful and I will be ordering again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Kathleen Reese Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color I ordered this brazilian body wave hair (14 inches)last year, and I currently have it installed. The hair was great when I first received it, and was worth the price! I installed it many times, and even made a 3/4 wig out of it. It rarely shed, and has started to tangle a little (after more than a year of rough treatment). I highly recommend it, and I am buying more. I also made a youtube video on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by ashley jackson Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color Well I'm a a little late but Happy 1 Year Anniversary! I would really like to thank you and your company. We have been doing business a little over a year now and I can say I truly have no complaints you provide a great product and you stand behind every sale and want your customers happy which is the main reason why you are the only company's hair I supply at my salon. Again Thanks so much for your quality products and great customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 159 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image