Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 155 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Corvina Hollingsworth Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) When I say this IS THE BEST HAIR I EVER RECIEVED!! So far so good. It was no smell. It was so soft , package greatly! And the deliver PPl were very pleasant. They knew my name as if they knew me. The bundles are great and the length is true! I order 22 inches and it's true with buy one get one free. You reAlly do get one free! It's true to color. And so far so good. I can't wait to install! And when I install it I will be writing another review. And by the way my hair came in a week! No longer. I love it. Thank you!! I will be ordering again!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by smo jo Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Great quality hair for the price I paid and fast delivery. No tangles or shedding so far

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Precious Cooper Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) I ordered Brazilian Remy (straight) and I have not had ONE complaint since my purchase back in August 2013. It's almost been a year and my hair STILL LOOKS GORGEOUS!! I mean absolutely GORGEOUS! I have experienced NO TANGLING NOR SHEDDING for 7 months straight. I've dyed this hair twice, curled, flat ironed, Ive done just about everything to this hair and it still remains beautiful. Doesn't look like its about 7 months old I get compliments everyday! VERY MUCH PLEASED (and will order more!!)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) 300g by Sydney Watkins Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) 300g I loved this hair great product and now buying agian and would Recommend this hair to any woman looking for a great blend with there hair and a long lasting look

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) by Candice Daniels Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) Best hair i ever had! minimal shedding, i washed it numerous times and it still had the same texture, Peruvian hair blends wonderful with my hair. i will be purchasing from this site again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) by Kamieo Le'Trice Lewis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Straight) Ordered this Hair in September of 2012 and I loved it! I've installed it third different times (The last time I used dye and did the Ombre effect). I just took the hair out a few weeks ago so I wore it for a total of 8 months (only taking it out in between installations). I did the buy one get one option and it was very true! I order one pack and got another for free. I also ordered the weft sealer and trust me...IT WORKS! My hair only shedded slightly after 8 months and three instillations. This hair is wonderful and I will be ordering again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by Kathleen Reese Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color I ordered this brazilian body wave hair (14 inches)last year, and I currently have it installed. The hair was great when I first received it, and was worth the price! I installed it many times, and even made a 3/4 wig out of it. It rarely shed, and has started to tangle a little (after more than a year of rough treatment). I highly recommend it, and I am buying more. I also made a youtube video on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color by ashley jackson Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Brazilian Remy (Body Wave) - Choose Length and Color Well I'm a a little late but Happy 1 Year Anniversary! I would really like to thank you and your company. We have been doing business a little over a year now and I can say I truly have no complaints you provide a great product and you stand behind every sale and want your customers happy which is the main reason why you are the only company's hair I supply at my salon. Again Thanks so much for your quality products and great customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Natasha White Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) I absolutely loved this hair! I originally purchased 3 bundles and used 1for brading. I went to the beach, 2 states and an amusement park and it stayed gorgeous! 6 months and 2 installs later i have it and plan to use it again. The key is the care. I used dove intensive repair shampoo and conditioner once a week, used a t-shirt to scrunch dry, dove flexible hold mousse when wet and 2 pumps style and care serum once it was done air dryng. Never tangled and i only finger combed it! Amazing and worth it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) 300g by tameka chelouet Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Peruvian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Body Wave) 300g I purchased this hair 12/14/12 and i received it on 12/22/12 and i just love this hair!!!!I only have one suggestion before you cut the weft please make sure that you seal your wefts because I didnt and she is shedding.But overall Iam very satisfied with my purchase and I will be purchasing more pieces soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) by Letecia Jones Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin (Yaki Straight) I got the Indian Remy wavy hair. I got my hair within 5 business days and it looked like regular hair nothing special. I installed it and it never tangeled. It did shed but not a whole lot. I did seal my wefts so that must of helped. I had it in for 3 months then took it out after 2 installs. The hair still looks good and I will wear it again. Also I did bleach it and dye it! I just ordered some straight hair from the website hopefully I love it just as much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) by Edna Kyerematen Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
humanhairwefts.com custom image Indian Remy Virgin Human Hair Extensions (Deep Curly) this hair is amazing i have had it in and out of my hair for over 6 months and it hasnt failed me. it doesnt shed i first got 16 and now i am going to get it in 18 inches.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
humanhairwefts.com custom image
humanhairwefts.com custom image
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 155 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  [Next >>] 
humanhairwefts.com custom image